Christer Englund
Christer EnglundDaglig leder / Prosjektleder
Roy Aasen
Roy AasenElektroinstallatør / Prosjektleder
Tlf: 91119660
E-post: roy@aaele.no
Tommy Knudsen
Tommy KnudsenProsjektleder
Tlf: 90500944
E-post: tommy@aaele.no
Lars Erik Svendsen
Lars Erik SvendsenProsjektleder / Kalkulatør
Inger Marie Johansen
Inger Marie JohansenKontormedarbeider
Jan Roar Aamodt
Jan Roar AamodtServicemontør
Thomas Bøhren
Thomas BøhrenElektromontør
Tlf: 90831696
E-post: thomasb@aaele.no
Alexander Sidelnikov
Alexander SidelnikovElektromontør
Nataniel Von Ohle
Nataniel Von OhleElektromontør
Magnus Bergli
Magnus BergliElektromontør
Tlf: 94837851
E-post: magnus@aaele.no
Hans Martin Løken
Hans Martin LøkenElektromontør
Espen Greaker
Espen GreakerElektromontør
Tlf: 94162850
E-post: espeng@aaele.no
Jon Erik Hjelleset
Jon Erik HjellesetElektromontør
Øyvind Bogen
Øyvind BogenElektromontør
Tlf: 94865926
E-post: oyvind@aaele.no
Gøran Carlsen
Gøran CarlsenElektromontør
Tlf: 95705668
E-post: goran@aaele.no
Marius Lind
Marius LindElektromontør
Tlf: 91914365
E-post: marius@aaele.no
Joachim Harestad
Joachim HarestadElektromontør
Fredrik Skøyum
Fredrik SkøyumElektromontør
Per-Kristian Gjerstad
Per-Kristian GjerstadElektromontør
Christopher Granerud
Christopher GranerudElektromontør
Kim Eriksen
Kim EriksenElektromontør
Tlf: 95974795
E-post kim@aaele.no
Lucian Roman
Lucian RomanElektromontør
Georgius Kourampas
Georgius KourampasElektromontør
Abdulkadir Akturk
Abdulkadir AkturkElektromontør
Benjamin Dahl Hagen
Benjamin Dahl HagenElektrolærling
Tlf: 93830999
Tobias Strøm
Tobias StrømElektrolærling
Tlf: 90879770
Jeanett Leinum Fjeldstad
Jeanett Leinum FjeldstadElektrolærling
Tlf: 90657134
Eskil Moberget
Eskil MobergetElektrolærling
Tlf: 95702192
Przemyslaw Bucki
Przemyslaw BuckiElektrolærling
Tlf: 46232914
Henrik Hansen
Henrik HansenElektrolærling
Tlf: 47466325
Trond Olsen
Trond OlsenElektrolærling
Tlf: 41691778
Kenneth Kristiansen
Kenneth KristiansenElektrolærling
Tlf: 90788253
Rebwar Khnkali
Rebwar KhnkaliElektrolærling
Tlf: 48615036
Henrik Andre Ekhaugen
Henrik Andre EkhaugenElektrolærling
Tlf: 40057622
Matias Rædergård
Matias RædergårdElektrolærling
Tlf: 97826801