Christer Englund
Christer EnglundDaglig leder / Prosjektleder
Roy Aasen
Roy AasenElektroinstallatør / Faglig leder
Tlf: 91119660
E-post: roy@aaele.no
Tommy Knudsen
Tommy KnudsenSenior Prosjektleder
Tlf: 90500944
E-post: tommy@aaele.no
Lars Erik Svendsen
Lars Erik SvendsenKalkulatør
Hans Martin Løken
Hans Martin LøkenAvdelingsleder Service
Inger Marie Johansen
Inger Marie JohansenKontormedarbeider
Thomas Bøhren
Thomas BøhrenProsjektleder
Tlf: 90831696
E-post: thomasb@aaele.no
Magnus Bergli
Magnus BergliProsjektleder
Tlf: 94837851
E-post: magnus@aaele.no
Jon Erik Hjelleset
Jon Erik HjellesetProsjektleder
Gøran Carlsen
Gøran CarlsenProsjektleder
Tlf: 95705668
E-post: goran@aaele.no
Jan Roar Aamodt
Jan Roar AamodtServicemontør
Øyvind Bogen
Øyvind BogenElektromontør
Tlf: 94865926
E-post: oyvind@aaele.no
Alexander Sidelnikov
Alexander SidelnikovElektromontør
Espen Greaker
Espen GreakerElektromontør
Tlf: 94162850
E-post: espeng@aaele.no
Marius Lind
Marius LindElektromontør
Tlf: 91914365
E-post: marius@aaele.no
Fredrik Skøyum
Fredrik SkøyumElektromontør
Christopher Granerud
Christopher GranerudElektromontør
Kim Eriksen
Kim EriksenElektromontør
Tlf: 95974795
E-post kim@aaele.no
Lucian Roman
Lucian RomanElektromontør
Georgius Kourampas
Georgius KourampasElektromontør
Abdulkadir Akturk
Abdulkadir AkturkElektromontør
Benjamin Dahl Hagen
Benjamin Dahl HagenElektromontør
Tlf: 93830999
Eskil Moberget
Eskil MobergetElektromontør
Tlf: 95702192
Przemyslaw Bucki
Przemyslaw BuckiElektromontør
Tlf: 91117770
Trond Olsen
Trond OlsenElektromontør
Tlf: 41691778
Andreas Haukelisæter
Andreas HaukelisæterElektromontør
Tlf: 95925398
Fation Biba
Fation BibaElektromontør
Tlf: 90803494
Henrik Hansen
Henrik HansenElektrolærling
Tlf: 47466325
Rebwar Khnkali
Rebwar KhnkaliElektrolærling
Tlf: 48615036
Henrik Andre Ekhaugen
Henrik Andre EkhaugenElektrolærling
Tlf: 40057622
Ali Ùzbal
Ali ÙzbalElektrolærling
Tlf: 99331147
Kevin Jursberg
Kevin JursbergElektrolærling
Tlf: 93043352
Arnar Snorri Gislason
Arnar Snorri GislasonElektrolærling
Tlf: 90800567
Jakob Hille
Jakob HilleElektrolærling
Tlf: 41226018
Marcus Rønningen
Marcus RønningenElektrolærling
Tlf: 99165831
Niclas Hansen
Niclas HansenElektrolærling
Tlf: 95085510
Sander Skljolde Kveen
Sander Skljolde KveenElektrolærling
Tlf: 47484894
Thomas Golden
Thomas GoldenElektrolærling
Tlf: 90782829